Shades Of Grey

As a self-confessed minimalist, my wardrobe consists mainly of items that are black, grey, white or tan. I love going all-out and pairing a grey top with grey trousers or a grey skirt. I just think monotone is anything but boring when it comes to classic, minimalist style.I love pairing it with some nude heels and a bag with some sort of gold detailing to match my gold jewellery. And before you ask, no the shoes aren’t real Valentino’s but I still love them and they’re amazingly comfortable.

grey outfit 13grey outfit 10grey outfit 4grey outfit 15grey outfit 16

Grey turtleneck t-shirt – H&M, grey ribbed midi skirt – Valleygirl, nude studded heels – Pied A Terre, black quilted bag – Colette, rings – Michael Hill Jewellers and Lovisa, watch – Michael Kors.

A x

For a tutorial on this makeup look, check out my YouTube video!

Leave a Reply

